A New Beginning

A few weeks ago I accepted a job with the Perennial Plant Association. Since then I have relocated in the Columbus area once again, although I will say its a little weird to be back and not on campus!

At an attempt to share my photos, designs and cast off boredom I will once again be trying to blog! Ha! Last time I tried it last about a week. But what better way to show off some of my work, right?

So as I start to actually blog and write on here I will be posting photos and sharing my thoughts on everything from perennial happenings, cool photos I have taken and of course my thoughts on things! So be prepared…you can’t say I didn’t warn you!

This entry was posted in My Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

