Photo Shoot with Janelle

For those of you who I am close with you will know that these photos are also on Facebook. For anyone thats passing through, I took these photos for an independent study course while at The Ohio State University.

These photos were the start of my portrait sittings. Enjoy! If you need someone to take photos for you, let me know! I would love to do more sittings and events!

Posing in the Gazebo in a downtown park

 

One of my favorite close ups of the shoot!
I just love the peacefulness of this photo.
This shot was courtesy of a stone road and a hill. A random photo by a power station.

I hope you have enjoyed looking at these photos. I will be posting more in the coming days! If you would like portraits taken, please comment or send me a message and we will talk. Have a wonderful day!

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

